To comply with the Illinois DOI requirements and to provide relief to Illinois policyholders in affected counties, we have taken the following actions:

  1. Suspended billing and cancellations for non-payment and non-renewals for 60 days.
  2. Extended the timeframe in which claimants can submit receipts in order to receive any recoverable depreciation that may be outstanding

Affected counties: Benton, Boone, Cass, Clinton, Daviess, Fountain, Grant, Hamilton, Howard, Jasper, Knox, Kosciusko, Lawrence, Miami, Montgomery, Newtown, Pulaski, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Vermillion, Warren, Washington, White.